Zuhause » Wolfy Casino

Wolfy Casino is a new online casino in the online gambling industry, which opened in 2020 and already has a pretty good reputation. The casino holds a Curacao license. Wolfy Casino is owned by Mirage Corporation N.V. This company also owns Horus Casino, Vegaz Casino, Haz Casino and Fortune Panda Casino. We have already offered reviews of these casinos.

Bei Wolfy Casino finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Spielen. Die Spielelobby besteht aus über 3800 Spielen. Sie können Slots, Video Slots, Rubbellose, Tischspiele, Video Bingo und Video Poker spielen. Das Casino bietet auch eine Vielzahl von Live-Dealer-Spielen von führenden Entwicklern.

Die Auswahl an Boni im Wolfy Casino ist wirklich gut. Wir sollten beachten, dass es einen sehr beeindruckenden Willkommensbonus gibt. Die Seite bietet auch wöchentliche und Cashback-Boni. Außerdem finden Sie hier verschiedene Aktionen mit vielen Preisen.

Was das Banking angeht, bietet das Casino hier eine sehr gute Auswahl an Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden. Kunden können Kreditkarten, E-Wallets, Banküberweisungen und natürlich Bitcoin verwenden. Ja, Wolfy Casino ist Bitcoin-freundlich und Sie können Bitcoin und andere Kryptowährungen verwenden.

Das Casino hat ein minimalistisches Design. Dies sind Spiele, die auf dem weißen Hintergrund platziert sind. Was ziemlich einfach aussieht. Das Design ist maximal auf den Komfort des Spielers zugeschnitten. Wolfy Casino ist auch für mobile Geräte und Tablets optimiert. Die Website ist in 5 Sprachen verfügbar.

In diesem Wolfy Casino-Test werden wir über Spiele, Boni, Werbeaktionen, Zahlungsmethoden, Kundensupport und andere Details sprechen. Sie erhalten alle notwendigen Informationen zu diesem attraktiven Online-Casino.

Wolfy Casino Boni und Werbeaktionen

Wie oben erwähnt, bietet Wolfy Casino eine ziemlich gute Auswahl an Boni. Casino bietet neuen Spielern einen völlig wettfreien Willkommensbonus bis zu 1000 €. Neben dem Willkommensbonus bietet das Casino wöchentliche Boni und verschiedene Aktionen, bei denen Sie viele Preise gewinnen können. Leider bietet das Casino treuen Kunden kein VIP-Programm an. Okay, mal sehen, welche Art von Boni und Werbeaktionen Wolfy Casino für uns bereithält.

Wolfy Casino Willkommensbonus

Das erste, was Sie beim Besuch der Website sehen, ist ein Willkommensangebot. Und es erregt wirklich Ihre Aufmerksamkeit. Da es sich um einen völlig wettfreien Willkommensbonus bis zu 1000 € handelt. Als neuer Spieler können Sie diesen Bonus auf Ihre ersten vier Einzahlungen erhalten. So erhalten Sie einen Willkommensbonus von Wolfy Casino.

Auf die erste Einzahlung können Sie einen 100% Bonus bis zu 200 € erhalten. Um den Bonus zu erhalten, müssen Sie vor der Einzahlung einen speziellen Bonuscode WELCOME verwenden. Sie müssen mindestens 20 € einzahlen, um den Bonus zu aktivieren.

Die zweite Einzahlung gibt Ihnen einen 50%-Bonus von bis zu 300 €. Bevor Sie eine Einzahlung tätigen, verwenden Sie den Bonuscode TWO.

Bei der dritten Einzahlung erhalten Sie einen 50%-Bonus von bis zu 400 €. Und trotzdem müssen Sie einen speziellen Bonuscode WOLFYPACK verwenden, um diesen Bonus zu aktivieren.

Für den letzten, den vierten Einzahlungsbonus, gibt Ihnen das Casino einen 100%-Bonus von bis zu 100 €. Bevor Sie eine Einzahlung tätigen, vergessen Sie nicht, den Bonuscode GOODLUCK zu verwenden.

Es gibt jedoch einige Einschränkungen, nach denen Einzahlungen mit Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer oder Neteller nicht für Einzahlungsboni qualifizieren. Auch Spieler aus den folgenden Ländern haben keinen Anspruch auf den Bonus auf die erste Einzahlung: Bulgarien, China, Estland, Georgien, Indien, Indonesien, Pakistan, Rumänien und die Vereinigten Staaten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Wochenendbonus

Bei Wolfy Casino können Sie wöchentliche Boni erhalten. Es gibt Beasty Saturday und Wildy Sunday Boni bis zu 500 €. Jeden Samstag können Sie einen 100%-Bonus von bis zu 200 € erhalten. Dafür müssen Sie einen speziellen Bonuscode verwenden: SAMSTAG. Für diesen Bonus ist ein Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag von 50 € erforderlich.

Beim Wildy Sunday können Sie mit einer Mindesteinzahlung von 25 € einen 50%-Bonus von bis zu 300 € erhalten. Vergessen Sie nicht, den Bonuscode SONNTAG zu verwenden, bevor Sie eine Einzahlung tätigen. Wie andere Boni ist auch dieser Wochenendbonus wettfrei.

Slot des Monats

Wie wir eingangs erwähnt haben, gibt es im Wolfy Casino viele großartige Slot-Spiele. Das Casino gibt uns die Möglichkeit, diese Spiele auszuprobieren und eine Menge Freispiele zu erhalten. Natürlich sind alle im Rahmen dieser Aktion erworbenen Freispiele wettfrei. Jeden Mittwoch können Sie bei Ihrer ersten Einzahlung eine Menge Slot-of-the-Monats-Freispiele beanspruchen. Freispiele werden Ihrem Konto automatisch hinzugefügt.

  • 20€ – 25 Freispiele.
  • 50€ – 50 Freispiele.
  • 100€ – 100 Freispiele.

Bei Wolfy Casino können Sie auch einen unbegrenzten Cashback-Bonus erhalten, der auch ohne Wettanforderungen kommt. Es spielt keine Rolle, ob Sie gewinnen oder verlieren, das Casino belohnt Sie immer.

Wie bei anderen Werbeaktionen bietet das Casino verschiedene saisonale Werbeaktionen mit einem riesigen Geldpreispool an.

Wolfy Casino Spiele

Wie wir bereits zu Beginn unseres Wolfy Casino Testberichts erwähnt haben, finden Sie hier eine große Auswahl an Spielen. Sie können Slots, Video Slots, Rubbellose, Tischspiele, Video Bingo und Video Poker spielen. Das Casino bietet auch eine Vielzahl von Live-Dealer-Spielen von führenden Entwicklern. Diese Spiele stammen von führenden Entwicklern. Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihr Glück an einigen der beliebtesten Slots zu versuchen. Neben diesen beliebten Slots können Sie auch neue Titel ausprobieren. Die meisten Spiele sind im Demo-Modus verfügbar, der es Ihnen ermöglicht, völlig kostenlos zum Spaß zu spielen, ohne echtes Geld auszugeben.

Tischspiele-Fans können American Blackjack, Casino Hold'em, European Roulette, Neon Roulette, Blackjack Single Deck usw. genießen. Die Auswahl ist sehr groß, so dass es nicht schwer sein wird, das für Sie passende Spiel zu finden.

Live-Casino-Spiele

Möchten Sie Live-Casino spielen, wie es in einem echten landbasierten Casino erlebt wird? Wolfy Casino bietet wirklich beeindruckende Live-Dealer-Casinospiele wie Live-Casino-Poker, Live-Dealer-Roulette online, Live-Dealer-Baccarat online und Live-Dealer-Blackjack online.

Mobiles Casino

Die mobile Version der Website ist sehr gut entwickelt, sicher und zuverlässig. Wolfy Casino ist komplett mobilfreundlich. Sie müssen keine Anwendung herunterladen, um Ihre Lieblingsspiele zu spielen. Öffnen Sie einfach Ihren mobilen Browser und betreten Sie die Plattform. Wolfy Casino funktioniert gut für iOS- und Android-Geräte. Die Funktionen sind nicht auf die mobile Version beschränkt. Sie können Suchfunktionen verwenden, Boni und Werbeaktionen aktivieren, einfach Ein- und Auszahlungen vornehmen, die Sprache ändern, den Support kontaktieren usw. Für eine bessere Erfahrung stellen Sie einfach sicher, dass Sie über eine qualitativ hochwertige Internetverbindung verfügen.

Zahlungsarten

Jetzt ist es an der Zeit, über die Bankmethoden von Wolfy Casino zu sprechen. Das Casino hat eine sehr große Auswahl an Zahlungsmethoden. Spieler können bekannte Kreditkarten, E-Wallets, Banküberweisungen und natürlich Bitcoin zusammen mit anderen bekannten Kryptowährungen verwenden. Das Casino unterstützt Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple usw. Alle Einzahlungen erfolgen sofort. Transaktionen sind kostenlos. Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag ist für alle Methoden unterschiedlich. Beachten Sie, dass Ihnen aufgrund von Länderbeschränkungen möglicherweise einige Zahlungsmethoden nicht zur Verfügung stehen.

Kundendienst

Falls Sie Hilfe benötigen oder Fragen haben, können Sie das Casino per Live-Chat und E-Mail kontaktieren. Leider ist der Live-Chat-Support nicht rund um die Uhr verfügbar. Am Sonntag bekommst du keinen Support. Der Live-Chat-Support funktioniert nur von Montag bis Samstag von 9 bis 20 Uhr. Aber das Casino hat rund um die Uhr E-Mail-Support. Auf der Website finden Sie auch einen FAQ-Bereich, der nicht viele Informationen enthält, aber dennoch Informationen zu Spielen, Konten und Zahlungen enthält.

Zusammenfassung

Laut unserer Wolfy Casino-Rezension können wir mit Sicherheit sagen, dass es sich um ein schönes Online-Casino handelt, das eine große Auswahl an Online-Glücksspielprodukten bietet. Das Casino bietet eine riesige Auswahl an Spielen für jeden Geschmack. Sie können Spielautomaten, Videopoker, Videobingo und verschiedene Tischspiele neben hochwertigen Live-Dealer-Spielen ausprobieren.

Boni und Werbeaktionen im Wolfy Casino sind beeindruckend. Neue Spieler können ihr Abenteuer mit einem großzügigen Willkommensbonus beginnen. Ich erwähne noch einmal, dass alle Bargeldboni und Freispiele wettfrei sind.

Auch die Auswahl der Zahlungsmethoden überzeugt uns. Das Casino bietet sichere und bekannte Methoden. Sie können Kreditkarten, verschiedene E-Wallets und Bitcoin neben anderen berühmten Kryptos verwenden.

Hoffentlich hilft Ihnen unser Wolfy Casino Test, interessante und notwendige Informationen über dieses attraktive Online-Casino zu erhalten.

Wolfy Casino Einzelheiten

Eingeschränkte Länder:
Lizenzen:
Währungen:
Geräte:
Etabliert:
3,8 Bewertung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

TOP Picks

Wolfy Casino
3,8 Bewertung
3.8/5
de_DEGerman

Wolfy Casino is a new online casino in the online gambling industry, which opened in 2020 and already has a pretty good reputation. The casino holds a Curacao license. Wolfy Casino is owned by Mirage Corporation N.V. This company also owns Horus Casino, Vegaz Casino, Haz Casino and Fortune Panda Casino. We have already offered reviews of these casinos.

At Wolfy Casino you will find a wide selection of games. The game lobby consists of over 3800 games. You can play slots, video slots, scratch cards, table games, video bingo and video poker. The casino also has a variety of live dealer games from leading developers.

The choice of bonuses at Wolfy Casino is really good. We should note that there is a very impressive welcome bonus. The site also has weekly and cashback bonuses. You will also find various promotions with lots of prizes here.

As for banking, here the casino offers a very good choice of deposit and withdrawal methods. Customers can use credit cards, e-wallets, bank transfers and of course Bitcoin. Yes, Wolfy Casino is Bitcoin-friendly and you can use Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.

The casino has a minimalist design. These are games placed on the white background. Which looks pretty simple. The design is maximally tailored to the comfort of the player. Wolfy Casino is also optimized for mobile devices and tablets. The website is available in 5 languages.

In this Wolfy Casino review we will talk about games, bonuses, promotions, payment methods, customer support and other details. You will get all the necessary information about this attractive online casino.

Wolfy Casino Bonuses and Promotions

As mentioned above, Wolfy Casino has a pretty good selection of bonuses. Casino offers new players a completely wager free welcome bonus up to €1000. In addition to the welcome bonus, the casino has weekly bonuses and various promotions where you can win lots of prizes. Unfortunately the casino does not offer any VIP program to loyal customers. Ok, so let’s see what kind of bonuses and promotions Wolfy Casino has for us.

Wolfy Casino Welcome Bonus

The first thing you will see when you visit the site is a welcome offer. And it really catches your attention. Since this is a completely wager free welcome bonus up to €1000. As a new player you can get this bonus on your first four deposits. This is how to get a Wolfy Casino welcome bonus.

On the first deposit you can get a 100% bonus up to €200. To get the bonus you have to use a special bonus code WELCOME before making a deposit. You have to deposit a minimum €20 to activate the bonus.

The second deposit gives you a 50% bonus up to €300. Before making a deposit use the bonus code TWO.

On the third deposit you will get a 50% bonus up to €400. And still you have to use a special bonus code WOLFYPACK to activate this bonus.

As for the last, the fourth deposit bonus, the casino will give you a 100% bonus up to €100. Before making a deposit don’t forget to use the bonus code GOODLUCK.

But there are some restrictions according to which deposits made with Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer or Neteller do not qualify for deposit bonuses. Also players from the following countries are not entitled to receive the bonus on the first deposit: Bulgaria, China, Estonia, Georgia, India, Indonesia, Pakistan, Romania, and the United States. Be sure to check the terms and conditions for more details.

Weekend Bonus

At Wolfy Casino you can get weekly bonuses. There are Beasty Saturday and Wildy Sunday bonuses up to €500. Every Saturday you can get a 100% bonus up to €200. For this you have to use a special bonus code: SATURDAY. A minimum deposit amount of €50 is required for this bonus.

As for the Wildy Sunday, with a minimum deposit of €25, you can get a 50% bonus up to €300. Don’t forget to use the bonus code SUNDAY before making a deposit. Like other bonuses, this weekend bonus is also wager free.

Slot of the Month

As we mentioned in the beginning there are many great slot games available at Wolfy Casino. The casino gives us a chance to try out these games and get a load of free spins. Of course all free spins acquired in this promotion are wager free. Each Wednesday on your first deposit you can claim a load of Slot of the Month free spins. Free spins will be added automatically to your account.

  • 20€ – 25 free spins.
  • 50€ – 50 free spins.
  • 100€ – 100 free spins.

At Wolfy Casino you can also get an unlimited cashback bonu, which comes also without wagering requirements. It doesn’t matter if you win or lose, the casino always rewards you.

As for other promotions, the casino offers various seasonal promotions with a huge cash prize pool.

Wolfy Casino Games

As we already mentioned in the beginning of our Wolfy Casino review, here is a wide selection of games. You can play slots, video slots, scratch cards, table games, video bingo and video poker. The casino also has a variety of live dealer games from leading developers. These games are from leading developers. Here you have a chance to try your luck on some of the most popular slots. Alongside these popular slots, you can try new titles also. Majority of games are available in demo mode, which allows you to play for fun, completely free, without spending real money.

Table games fans can enjoy with American Blackjack, Casino Hold’em, European Roulette, Neon Roulette, Blackjack Single Deck, etc. The choice is very big, so it won’t be hard to find the game suitable for you.

Live Casino Games

Want to play live casino like it’s experienced in a real land-based casino? Wolfy Casino offers really impressive live dealer casino games such as live casino poker, live dealer roulette online, live dealer baccarat online and live dealer blackjack online.

Mobile Casino

The mobile version of the website is very well developed, safe and reliable. Wolfy Casino is completely mobile-friendly. There is no need to download an application to play your favorite games. Simply open your mobile browser and enter the platform. Wolfy Casino works well for iOS and Android devices. The features are not limited on mobile version. You can use search features, activate bonuses and promotions, simply make deposits and withdrawals, change language, contact support, etc. For a better experience, just make sure to have a high quality internet connection.

Payment Methods

Now it’s time to talk about Wolfy Casino banking methods. The casino has a very large selection of payment methods. Players can use well-known credit cards, e-wallets, bank transfers and of course Bitcoin along with other well-known cryptocurrencies. The casino supports Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, etc. All deposits are instant. Transactions are free for charge. As for the minimum deposit amount, it’s different for all methods. Note, that due to country restrictions, some payment methods might not be available to you.

Customer Support

In case you need help or have some questions you can get in touch with the casino via live chat and email. Unfortunately, live chat support is not available 24 hours. You can’t get support on Sunday. Live chat support works only Monday – Saturday, from 9am to 8 pm. But the casino has 24/7 email support. On the website you can also see an FAQ section, which doesn’t include lots of information, but still you can see information about games, accounts and payments.

Summary

According to our Wolfy Casino review, we can confidently say that it’s a nice online casino offering a wide selection of online gambling products. The casino has a huge selection of games for all tastes. You can try slots, video poker, video bingo, various table games alongside high quality live dealer games.

Bonuses and promotions at Wolfy Casino are impressive. New players can start their adventure with a generous welcome bonus. I’ll mention again that all the cash bonuses and free spins are wager free.

We are also impressed with the selection of payment methods. The casino offers safe and secure, well-known methods. You can use credit cards, various E-wallets and Bitcoin alongside other famous cryptos.

Hope our Wolfy Casino review helps you to get interesting and necessary information about this attractive online casino.

3.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Bitcoin Casinos
Betwinner
Betwinner

Get 100% Sports Welcome Bonus Up To €100

Fortune Panda Casino
Fortune Panda Casino

Get 150% Wager Free Crypto Bonus Up To €300

Abo Casino
Abo Casino

Welcome Bonus Package Up To $/€500 & 200 Free Spins

Vegaz Casino
Vegaz Casino

Get 150% Wager Free Crypto Bonus Up To €300

Horus Casino
Horus Casino

Get 150% Crypto Bonus Up To €300

Best Online Casinos
4.3 rating
Get 100% Welcome Sports bonus Up To €30
4.5 rating
Get 100% Sports Welcome Bonus Up To €100
4.0 rating
Get 150% Crypto Bonus up To €300
4.5 rating
Get 150% Crypto Bonus Up To €300
4.3 rating
Get 100% Match Bonus Up To €200 + 20 Free Spins On The First Deposit
New Online Casinos
Wolfy Casino
Wolfy Casino

Get Wager Free Welcome Bonus Up To €1000

Arcanebet
Arcanebet

Get 100% Welcome Sports bonus Up To €30

Arlekin Casino
Arlekin Casino

Welcome Bonus Package Up To $/€950 & 200 Free Spins

Fortune Panda Casino
Fortune Panda Casino

Get 150% Wager Free Crypto Bonus Up To €300

Popular Games
Cleopatra
Cleopatra

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

Book of Darkness
Book of Darkness

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

Buffalo Bounty
Buffalo Bounty

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

Legend of Horus
Legend of Horus

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

© Copyright 2021 Online Casino Space | All Rights Reserved
en_USEnglish