Zuhause » Lady Linda Casino
Vorteile
  • Tägliche Boni
  • Spielauswahl
  • Krypto-freundlich
  • Handyfreundlich
  • 24/7 Live-Chat
Nachteile
  • Zahlungsarten

Looking for new adventures? There is a new gambling experience. You must try Lady Linda Casino. Lady Linda is a new online casino on the market. The website has been online since 2021. Casino holds the Curacao license. It is worth noting that casino takes care of security. It uses 128-bit SSL technology to protect user data.

Obwohl das Casino seit einigen Monaten in Betrieb ist, wächst die Zahl der Casino-Kunden täglich. Auf der Website gibt es neben Kryptowährungen auch reguläre Währungen. Bei der Verwendung von Bitcoin hat das Casino verschiedene Vorteile für die Benutzer. Das Casino hat eine attraktive und benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche. Dies ermöglicht es den Spielern, einfach auf der Plattform zu navigieren und den gewünschten Abschnitt oder das gewünschte Spiel in Sekunden zu finden. Die Website ist in sieben Sprachen verfügbar: Englisch, Finnisch, Norwegisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Spanisch und Portugiesisch.

Was Spiele angeht, hat das Casino eine ziemlich gute Auswahl. Hier finden Sie beliebte Slots, Tischspiele und verschiedene Live-Dealer-Spiele. Es ist erwähnenswert, dass alle diese Spiele von führenden Spieleentwicklern wie BetSoft Gaming, Habanero und PlaySon betrieben werden. Aber das ist nicht alles. Lady Linda ist nicht nur ein Casino. Es gibt auch Lotto, virtuelle Sportarten und einen tollen Sportwetten-Bereich. Also, Sportwetten-Fans, verschwenden Sie keine Zeit.

Und was ist mit Boni? Lady Linda Casino hat einige ziemlich attraktive Boni. Boni sind sowohl für Casino- als auch für Sportwetten-Fans verfügbar. Und natürlich ist auch der Krypto-Bonus verfügbar.

Lady Linda Casino läuft gut auf einem Desktop und auf einer mobilen Plattform. Es ermöglicht Spielern, Lieblingsspiele von überall aus zu spielen.

Unser Stake Casino-Test hilft Ihnen, mehr über dieses Bitcoin-Casino zu erfahren.

Boni und Werbeaktionen

Boni sind für solche neuen Casinos sehr wichtig. Wie bereits erwähnt, hat Lady Linda Casino recht attraktive Boni. Es gibt Boni sowohl für neue als auch für registrierte Spieler. Was die Bonusarten angeht, hier ist der Willkommensbonus für neue Spieler, ein Cashback und ein zusätzlicher Cashback-Bonus. Natürlich gibt es hier einen Krypto-Bonus, der einmal täglich verfügbar ist. Und natürlich den Sportbonus nicht vergessen. Alle Boni haben Bedingungen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, es zu lesen, bevor Sie die Boni beanspruchen.

Willkommensbonus

Das Casino bietet neuen Spielern einen großzügigen Willkommensbonus an. Auf die erste Einzahlung erhalten Sie ein 300% Bonusmatch bis zu 1000€. Dies kann an Slots und bei folgenden Anbietern verwendet werden: Evoplay, Booongo, Spinomenal, Betsoft, Saucify. Die Wettanforderung für den Casino-Willkommensbonus beträgt 45x. Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag zur Aktivierung dieses Bonus beträgt 25 €. Denken Sie daran, dass nach der Aktivierung dieses Bonus die Umsatzbedingungen innerhalb von maximal 10 Tagen erfüllt werden müssen. Und vergessen Sie nicht, den folgenden Code zu verwenden: LADYWB.

Krypto-Bonus

Wenn Sie ein Fan von Kryptowährung sind, dann ist dieser Bonus genau das Richtige für Sie. Machen Sie eine Einzahlung in Kryptowährung und erhalten Sie ein 500% Bonusspiel bis zu €/£/$500. Spieler können diesen Bonus einmal pro Tag beanspruchen. Der Kryptobonus ist für alle Casinospiele verfügbar, mit Ausnahme aller Live-Casinospiele. Die Wettanforderung für diesen Bonus beträgt 40x. Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag zur Aktivierung des Kryptobonus beträgt 25 €. Sobald Sie den Bonus aktiviert haben, haben Sie 10 Tage Zeit, um die Umsatzbedingungen zu erfüllen. Als Bonuscode verwenden Sie Folgendes: CRYPTO.

Cashback

Spieler haben die Chance, einmal täglich 5% des verlorenen Betrags zu erhalten. Der zulässige Höchstbetrag beträgt 2000 €. Der Cashback-Bonus kann an Spielautomaten und bei folgenden Anbietern verwendet werden: Evoplay, Booongo, Spinomenal, Betsoft, Saucify. Die Wettanforderung für diesen Bonus beträgt 5x.

Extra Cashback

Das nächste ist Extra Cashback. In diesem Fall können Spieler einen zusätzlichen 30% Cashback erhalten. Wie bei einem normalen Cashback-Bonus können hier maximal 2000 € ausgegeben werden. Was den Kriegsregress anbelangt, so beträgt er 20x. Um diesen Bonus zu aktivieren, wenden Sie sich an den Kundensupport. Bitte beachten Sie, dass in diesem Fall keine Visa-Einzahlungen akzeptiert werden.

Sportbonus

Und jetzt ist es Zeit für Sportwetten-Fans. Wenn Sie ein Sportfan sind, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, einen Bonus vom Casino zu erhalten. Machen Sie die erste Einzahlung und erhalten Sie ein 100% Bonusspiel bis zu €/£/$100. Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag zur Aktivierung dieses Bonus beträgt 50 €. Die Wettanforderung für den Sport-Willkommensbonus beträgt 40x. Denken Sie daran, dass Sie nach der Aktivierung dieses Bonus die Umsatzbedingungen innerhalb von maximal 10 Tagen erfüllen müssen. Vergessen Sie nicht, den folgenden Bonuscode zu verwenden: WILLKOMMEN.

Casino-Spiele

Die Spielebibliothek des Casinos enthält rund 3.000 Spiele. Das Casino bietet Spielautomaten, Tischspiele und Live-Dealer-Spiele. Diese Spiele sind Anbieter der führenden Spieleanbieter. Es sollte beachtet werden, dass fast alle Spiele einen „Try it“-Modus haben. Sie können im Demo-Modus gespielt werden. Dies ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, das Spiel zu testen, Ihr Glück zu versuchen und Taktiken zu wählen. Oder entspannen Sie sich einfach. Natürlich ohne echtes Geld. In der Spiellobby sehen Sie Top-Spiele wie Take Olympus, Book of The Divine, Queen of Ice, Goddess of Lotus.

Sportwetten

Wie wir bereits zu Beginn unseres Lady Linda Casino Testberichts erwähnt haben, gibt es hier eine attraktive Sportwette. Die Rubrik stellt populäre Sportarten vor. Wenn Sie ein Fußballfan sind, bietet das Portal die führenden Meisterschaften aller Länder. Sie können auch eine Suchfunktion verwenden. Darüber hinaus gibt es eine große Auswahl an virtuellen Sportarten.

Mobiles Casino

Lady Linda Casino bietet seinen Kunden viele qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistungen. Eines davon ist ein mobiles Casino, das Spielern ein vollständiges Casino-Erlebnis bietet. Das Casino schafft Komfort für alle Spieler. Sie können ihre Lieblingsspiele von überall aus spielen. Und dies gilt nicht nur für Slots und Tischspiele. Es ist auch möglich, Live-Casinospiele auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon zu spielen. Sportbegeisterte können mobil Wetten platzieren. Lady Linda Casino ist mit iOS- und Android-Geräten kompatibel. Melden Sie sich einfach über Ihren mobilen Browser an und genießen Sie das Spiel von überall. Vergessen Sie nicht, Willkommensboni zu beanspruchen.

Zahlungsarten

Lady Linda Casino provides players with trusted and fast banking options. Customers can use Visa, MasterCard, Amex. Instant Bank Transfer allows them to make a deposit at the casino easy. There are various e-wallets and of course Coinspaid. Coinspaid is an innovative crypto payment gateway. With it you can deposit Bitcoin or other cryptocurrency on the casino account. As mentioned on this site, transaction fees for all payment methods are free. And of course every transaction is instant. For other important information, be sure to visit the Payments section.

Auch die Auszahlung ist recht schnell und bequem. Der Spieler muss nicht wochenlang warten. Sie können Ihren Gewinnbetrag einfach erhalten. Am schnellsten ist natürlich das Coinspaid. Bei Bitcoin beträgt diese Zeit maximal 24 Stunden. Andere Methoden sind ebenfalls schnell, obwohl dies immer noch von der Bank oder dem Zahlungsanbieter abhängt. Es ist erwähnenswert, dass auf Visa, MasterCard und Amex keine zusätzlichen Steuern anfallen.

Kundendienst

Was den Kundensupport angeht, sieht es im Fall von Lady Linda gut aus. Lady Linda Casino bietet Live-Chat und E-Mail-Support. Der Support ist 24 Stunden, 7 Tage die Woche verfügbar. Das Casino hat auch einen FAQ-Bereich, der viele wichtige Informationen enthält. Bevor Sie sich also entscheiden, den Support zu kontaktieren, besuchen Sie den FAQ-Bereich.

Zusammenfassung

In Bezug auf alle Faktoren, die wir oben besprochen haben, verdient Lady Linda Casino eine perfekte Bewertung. Es sei darauf hingewiesen, dass das Casino seit einigen Monaten in Betrieb ist und heute viele Kunden hat. Das Casino hat eine große Auswahl an Spielen. Hier finden Sie Lotto, virtuelle Sportarten und sehr attraktive Sportwetten. Neue Spieler werden mit einem großzügigen Willkommensbonus begrüßt. Für treue Mitglieder gibt es einen sehr attraktiven Krypto-Bonus. Spieler können Ein- und Auszahlungen mit Bitcoin und anderen Kryptowährungen vornehmen. 24/7 Live-Chat-Support ist auf der Plattform verfügbar. Und was am wichtigsten ist, das Casino kümmert sich um die Sicherheit. Wir hoffen, dass unser Lady Linda Casino Review Ihnen hilft, alle wichtigen und interessanten Informationen über dieses neue Online-Casino zu erhalten.

3,8 Bewertung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

TOP Picks

Lady Linda Casino
3,8 Bewertung
3.8/5
de_DEGerman

Pros
  • Daily Bonuses
  • Game Selection
  • Crypro-Friendly
  • Mobile-Friendly
  • 24/7 Live Chat
Cons
  • Payment Methods

Looking for new adventures? There is a new gambling experience. You must try Lady Linda Casino. Lady Linda is a new online casino on the market. The website has been online since 2021. Casino holds the Curacao license. It is worth noting that casino takes care of security. It uses 128-bit SSL technology to protect user data.

Despite the casino has been operating for a few months, the number of casino customers is growing everyday. There are regular currencies on the website along with cryptocurrencies. When using Bitcoin the casino has various benefits for the users. The casino has an attractive and user-friendly interface. This allows players to navigate on the platform easy and find the desired section or game in seconds. The website is available in seven languages: English, Finnish, Norwegian, German, French, Spanish and Portuguese.

As for games, the casino has a pretty good selection. Here you will find popular slots, table games and various live dealer games. It is worth noting that all these games are powered by the leading game developers, such as BetSoft Gaming, Habanero, PlaySon. But that is not all. Lady Linda is not just a casino. There is lotto, virtual sports and a great sports betting section too. So, sports betting fans, do not waste time.

And what about bonuses? Lady Linda Casino has some pretty attractive bonuses. Bonuses are available for both casino and sports betting fans. And of course the crypto bonus is available too.

Lady Linda Casino runs well on a desktop and on a mobile platform. It allows gamblers to play favorite games from anywhere.

Our Stake Casino review helps you to find out more about this Bitcoin casino.

Bonuses and Promotions

Bonuses are very important for such new casinos. As already mentioned Lady Linda Casino has quite attractive bonuses. There are bonuses for both new and registered players. As for the bonus types, here is the welcome bonus for new players, a cashback and extra cashback bonus. Of course here is a crypto bonus that is available once a day. And of course do not forget about the sports bonus. All bonuses have terms. We advise you to read it before claiming the bonuses.

Welcome Bonus

The casino offers new players to get a generous welcome bonus. On the first deposit you will receive a 300% bonus match up to €1000. This can be used on slots and on the following Providers: Evoplay, Booongo, Spinomenal, Betsoft, Saucify. The wagering requirement for casino welcome bonus is 45x. Minimum deposit amount to activate this bonus is €25. Keep in mind, that after you activate this bonus, its wagering requirement must be completed within a maximum of 10 days. And don’t forget to use the following code: LADYWB.

Crypto Bonus

If you are a fan of cryptocurrency, then this bonus is for you. Make a deposit in cryptocurrency and get a 500% bonus match up to €/£/$500. Players can claim this bonus once per day. Crypto bonus is available for all casino games except all live casino games. The wagering requirement for this bonus is 40x. Minimum deposit amount to activate the crypto bonus is €25. Once you activate the bonus, you have 10 days to complete the wagering requirement. As for the bonus code, use the following: CRYPTO.

Cashback

Players have a chance to get 5% of the lost amount once a day. The maximum that allowed is €2000. Cashback Bonus can be used on slots and on the following Providers: Evoplay, Booongo, Spinomenal, Betsoft, Saucify. The wagering requirement for this bonus is 5x.

Extra Cashback

The next is Extra Cashback. In this case players can get an extra 30% cashback. As in the case of a normal cashback bonus, a maximum of €2000 can be issued here. As for the warring recourse, it is 20x. To activate this bonus, contact customer support. Please note that VISA deposits are not accepted in this case.

Sports Bonus

And now it’s time for sports betting fans. If you are a sports fan you have a chance to get a bonus from the casino. Make the first deposit and get a 100% bonus match up to €/£/$100. Minimum deposit amount to activate this bonus is €50. The wagering requirement for sport welcome bonus is 40x. Keep in mind, that after you activate this bonus, you have to complete its wagering requirement within a maximum of 10 days. Don’t forget to use the following bonus code: WELCOMESPORTS.

Casino Games

The casino game library contains around 3,000 games. The casino offers slot, table game and live dealer games. These games are providers by the leading game providers. It should be noted that almost all games have a “try it” mode. They are available to play in demo mode. This is a great way to test the game, try your luck and choose tactics. Or just relax. Of course without real money. In the game lobby you will see top games like Take Olympus, Book of The Divine, Queen of Ice, Goddess of Lotus.

Sport Gambling

As we already mentioned in the beginning of our Lady Linda Casino review, here is an attractive sports betting. The section presents popular sports. If you are a football fan, the portal has the leading championships of all countries. You can use a search feature too. In addition there is a large selection of virtual sports.

Mobile Casino

Lady Linda Casino offers lots of high quality services to its customers. One of them is a mobile casino, which offers gamblers a full casino experience. The casino creates comfort for all players. They can play their favorite games from anywhere. And this is not for slots and table games alone. It is also possible to play live casino games on your mobile phone. Sport lovers can place bets via mobile. Lady Linda Casino is compatible with iOS and Android devices. Just log in from your mobile browser and enjoy the game from anywhere. Do not forget to claim welcome bonuses.

Payment Methods

Lady Linda Casino provides players with trusted and fast banking options. Customers can use Visa, MasterCard, Amex. Instant Bank Transfer allows them to make a deposit at the casino easy. There are various e-wallets and of course Coinspaid. Coinspaid is an innovative crypto payment gateway. With it you can deposit Bitcoin or other cryptocurrency on the casino account. As mentioned on this site, transaction fees for all payment methods are free. And of course every transaction is instant. For other important information, be sure to visit the Payments section.

As for withdrawal, this process is also quite fast and convenient. The player will not have to wait for weeks. You can get your winning amount easy. The fastest of course is the Coinspaid. In the case of Bitcoin, this time is a maximum of 24 hours. As for other methods, they are also fast, though it still depends on the bank or payment provider. It is worth noting that there are no additional taxes on Visa, MasterCard and Amex.

Customer Support

As for customer support, it looks good in the case of Lady Linda. Lady Linda Casino offers live chat and email support. Support is available 24 hours, 7 days a week. The casino also has an FAQ section which contains lots of important information. So, before you decide to contact support, visit the FAQ section.

Summary

Regarding all the factors we have discussed above, Lady Linda Casino deserves a perfect rating. It should be noted that the casino has been operating for a few months and today it has lots of customers. The casino has a large selection of games. Here you can find lotto, virtual sports and very attractive sports betting. New players are welcomed with a generous welcome bonus. There is a very attractive crypto bonus for loyal members. Players can make deposits and withdrawal with Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. 24/7 live chat support is available on the platform. And what’s most important, the casino takes care of security. Hope that our Lady Linda Casino review helps you to get all the important and interesting information about this new online casino.

3.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Bitcoin Casinos
Horus Casino
Horus Casino

Get 150% Crypto Bonus Up To €300

Vesper Casino
Vesper Casino

Deposit of €200 and get €4000 + 400 Free Spins.

Joo Casino
Joo Casino

Sign Up & Get 150 Free Spins

Best Online Casinos
4.5 rating
Get 150% Crypto Bonus Up To €300
4.3 rating
Get 100% Match Bonus Up To €200 + 20 Free Spins On The First Deposit
4.3 rating
Get 100% Bonus Up To €100 On The First Deposit
3.8 rating
Get 11 Wager-Free Welcome Spins
4.8 rating
New Online Casinos
Divas Luck
Divas Luck

Get 500% Crypto Bonus Up To €500

Plaza Royal Casino
Plaza Royal Casino

Get 100% Match Bonus Up To €259 + 100 Free Spins

FezBet
FezBet

Get 100% Bonus Up To €500 + 200 Free Spins

MadMax Casino
MadMax Casino

Deposit €200 and get 80% + 277 Free Spins.

20Bet Casino
20Bet Casino

Get a 100% Sports bonus up to €/$100.

Popular Games
Cleopatra
Cleopatra

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

Book of Darkness
Book of Darkness

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

Buffalo Bounty
Buffalo Bounty

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

Legend of Horus
Legend of Horus

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

© Copyright 2021 Online Casino Space | All Rights Reserved
en_USEnglish