Zuhause » Betflip Casino
Vorteile
  • Spielauswahl
  • Riesiges Willkommenspaket
  • Sport-Willkommensbonus
  • Bitcoin-freundlich
  • Mobilfreundlich
  • 24/7-Support
  • Mehrsprachig
Nachteile
  • Begrenzte Auswahl an Zahlungsmethoden

Betflip is a modern multi-currency online casino and sportsbook. The site was launched in 2019. Betflip holds Curacao License. The casino is mainly focused on the European market. But it allows players from other regions as well. Bonuses, games and payment methods are what really set a high standard on Betflip.

Auf der Website warten Sie auf eine ziemlich gute Auswahl an Boni. Natürlich gibt es für neue Benutzer hier einen tollen Willkommensbonus. Großzügige Boni sind auch für treue Spieler verfügbar. Und natürlich werden auch keine Sportwetten-Liebhaber ohne Boni bleiben. Betflip bietet ihnen einen Sport-Willkommensbonus.

Es gibt mehr als 1600 Spiele im BetFlip Casino. Dies sind Spiele, die von führenden Softwareanbietern wie Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin usw. betrieben werden. Das Casino bietet eine Vielzahl von Slots. Neben Spielautomaten gibt es Jackpots, Tischspiele und Rubbelkarten. Und natürlich Live-Casinospiele mit toller Atmosphäre. Was den Sportbereich angeht, Sportliebhaber, bei Betflip finden Sie alle beliebten Sportarten. Es gibt auch Late Betting. Und wenn das alles noch nicht genug ist, bietet Ihnen Betflip Sport und virtuelle Spiele.

Einer der Faktoren, der Betflip Casino so einzigartig macht, sind die Zahlungsmethoden. Wie oben erwähnt, ist Betflip ein Online-Casino mit mehreren Währungen. Das bedeutet, dass die Website neben den wichtigsten internationalen Währungen auch Bitcoin anbietet. Spieler können Einzahlungen mit Bitcoin tätigen. Das ist wirklich fantastisch.

Hier müssen wir erwähnen, dass das Casino ein flexibles Design hat. Die benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche ermöglicht es den Spielern, leicht auf der Website zu navigieren. Dies ist sehr wichtig. Was die mobile Erfahrung angeht, scheint die Website für mobile Geräte und Tablets gut optimiert zu sein. Das Casino bietet den Spielern maximalen Komfort. Ich werde hier hinzufügen, dass auf der Website ein 24-Stunden-Support verfügbar ist. Betflip ist in 11 Sprachen verfügbar, darunter Englisch, Französisch, Türkisch, Schwedisch, Finnisch und Norwegisch.

Wenn Sie mehr über Betflip Casino erfahren möchten, lesen Sie weiter. Hier finden Sie detaillierte Informationen zu diesem Online-Casino.

Betflip Casino Boni und Werbeaktionen

Betflip Casino zeichnet sich durch seine atemberaubenden Boni aus. Es macht das Spielen im Casino sehr interessant. Das Casino tut sein Bestes, um den Benutzern maximalen Spaß am Spiel zu bieten. Betflip-Boni gelten sowohl für neue als auch für registrierte Spieler.

Betflip Casino Willkommenspaket

Ich verspreche Ihnen, heutzutage gibt es nur noch sehr wenige Casinos, die Neulingen einen so reichhaltigen Willkommensbonus anbieten. Neue Spieler können einen 111%-Matchbonus bis zu 1500 € und zusätzliche 100 Freispiele erhalten. Aber damit ist noch lange nicht Schluss. Es gibt zehn Ersteinzahlungsboni. Ja, das ist echt. Spieler haben auch neun weitere Chancen, Einzahlungsboni zu erhalten.

  • 1. Einzahlungsbonus 111% bis zu 1500 € oder Währungsäquivalent + 100 Freispiele
  • 2. Einzahlungsbonus 50% bis zu 1500 € oder Gegenwert in einer anderen Währung
  • 3. Einzahlungsbonus 50% bis zu 1500 € oder Gegenwert in einer anderen Währung
  • 4. Einzahlungsbonus 70% bis zu 1500 € oder Gegenwert in einer anderen Währung
  • 5. Einzahlungsbonus 30% bis zu 1500€ oder Währungsäquivalent +100 Freispiele
  • 6. Einzahlungsbonus 30% bis zu 1500 € oder Gegenwert in einer anderen Währung
  • 7. Einzahlungsbonus 40% bis zu 1500 € oder Gegenwert in einer anderen Währung
  • 8. Einzahlungsbonus 40% bis zu 1500 € oder Gegenwert in einer anderen Währung
  • 9. Einzahlungsbonus 50% bis zu 1500 € oder Gegenwert in einer anderen Währung
  • 10. Einzahlungsbonus 60% bis zu 1500 € oder Währungsäquivalent 300 Freispiele

Mit dem Bargeldbonus erhalten Sie insgesamt 500 Freispiele. Das Bonusspiel ist für alle Einzahlungen unterschiedlich. Die Mindesteinzahlung, die erforderlich ist, um den Bonus in Anspruch zu nehmen, beträgt 10 €. Und was die Wettanforderungen betrifft, beträgt sie 45x. Verschwenden Sie keine Zeit und spielen Sie auf Betflip. Aber schau dir unbedingt die Bonusbedingungen an.

Mystery Mittwoch

Jeder Mittwoch im Betflip Casino ist etwas Besonderes. Alle Spieler können eine Einzahlung von 0,005 BTC tätigen und erhalten 200 Freispiele als Bonus. Sie können 0,002 BTC einzahlen und auch 50 Freispiele erhalten.

Live-Casino-Cashback

Wenn Sie ein Fan von Live-Casinospielen sind, aber oft kein Glück haben, ist dies ein Bonus für Sie. Erhalten Sie 20% des im Live Casino verlorenen Betrags zurück. Dieser Cashback wird jede Woche berechnet, seit Montag 00:01 Uhr und Sonntag 23:59 Uhr auf Einzahlungen. Um Cashback zu erhalten, müssen Sie das Casino per Live-Chat oder E-Mail kontaktieren. Der Mindest-Cashback beträgt €/$20. Der Höchstbetrag beträgt €/$5000.

Wochenend-Aufladebonus

Ein weiterer Bonus und eine weitere Chance. Holen Sie sich jedes Wochenende einen reichhaltigen Reload-Bonus. Einen Reload-Bonus zu bekommen ist sehr einfach. Dazu müssen Sie eine Einzahlung von 10 € oder den Gegenwert in einer anderen Währung leisten. Das Casino wird es mit einem 100%-Bonus von bis zu 1500 € abgleichen. Ein wirklich attraktiver Bonus, oder?

Sportbonus

Natürlich dürfen wir den Sport-Willkommensbonus nicht verpassen. Dies ist ein Bonus für Sportfans. Registrieren Sie sich im Casino, tätigen Sie eine Einzahlung und erhalten Sie einen 111%-Matchbonus von bis zu 1500 €. Die erste Einzahlung muss mindestens 10 € betragen. Wir empfehlen, die Bonusbedingungen zu lesen, bevor Sie den Bonus in Anspruch nehmen.

Betflip Casino Spiele

Gehen Sie nun zum Abschnitt Spiele. Wie eingangs erwähnt, verfügt das Casino über eine ziemlich gute Spielebibliothek, die aus 1600 Spielen besteht. Besucher der Website können Slots, Jackpots, Rubbelkarten, Tischspiele und natürlich Live-Casinospiele spielen. Diese Spiele werden von den führenden Softwareanbietern wie Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin usw. betrieben. Diese Spiele haben eine tolle Atmosphäre und garantieren wirklich ein fantastisches Erlebnis. Einige Spiele stammen von den Pionierspielentwicklern. Sie können eine Suchfunktion verwenden und Spiele mit dem gewünschten Anbieter filtern. Es sollte auch beachtet werden, dass die meisten Spiele im Demo-Modus verfügbar sind. Sie können Spiele ohne echtes Geld spielen. Einerseits ist es eine gute Möglichkeit, die Strategie auszuprobieren. Auf der anderen Seite ist es eine gute Möglichkeit, sich zu entspannen.

Schlüssel

Sie werden leicht feststellen, dass sich Betflip hauptsächlich auf Spielautomaten konzentriert. Die Anzahl der Slots ist viel größer als bei den anderen Spielen. Slot-Liebhaber können hier bis zu 1000 verschiedene Arten von Slots spielen. Es sollte beachtet werden, dass im Casino viele neue Slots verfügbar sind. Neben den neuen Slots gibt es natürlich auch bekannte Titel. Hier sind die folgenden beliebten Slots: Book of Symbols, Fruit Million, Lazy Monkey, Book of Doom, Wild Spin und viele andere.

Brettspiele

Sicherlich enthält dieser Abschnitt nicht viele Spiele, aber Sie werden einige gute Optionen finden. Im Betflip Casino werden insgesamt 36 Tischspiele angeboten. Besucher finden hier klassisches Roulette, europäisches Roulette, amerikanisches Roulette, Poker, Blackjack und Baccarat.

Live-Casino-Spiele

Fans von Live-Casinos werden Betflip definitiv mögen. Der Abschnitt umfasst Live-Roulette, Live-Blackjack, Live-Baccarat, Live-Poker und andere Spiele. Sie zeichnen sich durch ihre Qualität aus und haben eine ausgezeichnete Spielatmosphäre. Also, Live-Casino-Liebhaber, verschwenden Sie keine Zeit, besuchen Sie Betflip und versuchen Sie Ihr Glück.

Mobiles Casino

Sie benötigen keine App, um Spiele bei Betflip zu spielen. Das Casino ist gut für mobile Geräte und Tablets optimiert. Wir haben es getestet und können mit Sicherheit sagen, dass Betflip auf iOS- und Android-Geräten gut läuft. Dies gilt für Slots und Live-Casino-Spiele sowie Sportwetten. Nehmen Sie Ihre Lieblingsspiele überall mit hin.

Betflip Casino Zahlungsarten

Jetzt ist es an der Zeit für Zahlungsmethoden. Betflip ist ein Online-Casino mit mehreren Währungen. Dies bedeutet, dass es neben den wichtigsten internationalen Währungen auch Bitcoin gibt. Spieler können mit Kryptos Ein- und Auszahlungen vornehmen. Betflip bietet Visa, MasterCard, QIWI Wallet, Webmoney und Payeer an. Was Kryptowährungen angeht, sind hier Bitcoin, Ethereum, DogeCoin, Ripple, Litecoin, Zcash, Dash, Bitcoin Cash und Tron. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 1 €. Und die tatsächlichen Grenzen sind für jede Option unterschiedlich. Sie können USD, EUR und RUB auf der Website verwenden. Alle Einzahlungen werden sicher und schnell bearbeitet. Zahlungsmethoden sind länderspezifisch.

Kundendienst

Betflip hat einen sehr guten benutzerdefinierten Support. Das Casino verfügt über Live-Chat und E-Mail-Support. Der Live-Chat ist 24 Stunden, 7 Tage die Woche verfügbar. Der Casino-Support ist immer bereit, Ihnen bei Bedarf zu helfen. Darüber hinaus gibt es auf der Website einen sehr hilfreichen FAQ-Bereich. Hier finden Sie viele wichtige Informationen.

Zusammenfassung

As a conclusion we can say that Betflip Casino exceeded expectations. Betflip is a modern casino that offers customers an innovative product. I think it will soon become a member of the best casinos. Upon registering at the casino, you will receive generous bonuses and free spins. Bonuses are also available for registered players. There are up to 1600 games on the portal. Including well-known slots, table games and live casino games. What is very good about a casino is the payment methods. Players can make a deposit with Bitcoin. Nine popular cryptos are available along with Bitcoin. In case of help, the casino has a 24 hour live chat. Hope, our Betflip Casino review was helpful to get useful, important and interesting information about this multi-currency online casino.

3,8 Bewertung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

TOP Picks

Betflip Casino
3,8 Bewertung
3.8/5
de_DEGerman

Pros
  • Game Selection
  • Huge Welcome Package
  • Sports Welcome Bonus
  • Bitcoin Friendly
  • Mobile Friendly
  • 24/7 Support
  • Multi Language
Cons
  • Limited Choice of Payment Methods

Betflip is a modern multi-currency online casino and sportsbook. The site was launched in 2019. Betflip holds Curacao License. The casino is mainly focused on the European market. But it allows players from other regions as well. Bonuses, games and payment methods are what really set a high standard on Betflip.

On the site you are waiting for a pretty good selection of bonuses. Of course for new users here is a great welcome bonus. Generous bonuses are available for loyal players too. And of course neither sports betting lovers will be left without bonuses. Betflip offers them a sports welcome bonus.

There are more than 1600 games available on BetFlip Casino. These are games that are powered by leading software providers, such as Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, etc. The casino offers a variety of slots. Along with slots there are jackpots, table games, scratch cards. And of course, live casino games with a great atmosphere. As for the sports section, sports lovers, on Betflip you will find all the popular sports. There is also Late Betting. And if all this is still not enough, Betflip will offer you sports and virtual games.

One of the factors that makes Betflip Casino so distinctive is the payment methods. As mentioned above, Betflip is a multi-currency online casino. It means that along with main international currencies, the site offers Bitcoin. Players can make deposits with Bitcoin. This is really fantastic.

Here we must mention that the casino has a flexible design. The user-friendly interface allows players to easily navigate the site. This is very important. As for mobile experience, it seems the site is well optimized for mobile devices and tablets. The casino brings maximum comfort to the players. I will add here that 24 hour support is available on the site. Betflip is available in 11 languages, including English, French, Turkish, Swedish, Finnish and Norwegian.

If you want to know more about Betflip Casino, keep reading. Here you will find detailed information about this online casino.

Betflip Casino Bonuses and Promotions

Betflip Casino stands out with its stunning bonuses.It makes playing at the casino very interesting. The casino does its best to give users maximum enjoyment of the game. Betflip bonuses are for both new and registered players.

Betflip Casino Welcome Package

I promise you, nowadays there are very few casinos that offer such an abundant welcome bonus to newcomers. New players can receive an 111% match bonus up to €1500 and an additional 100 free spins. But that does not end there. There are ten first deposit bonuses. Yes, that’s real. Players will also have nine more chances to receive deposit bonuses.

  • 1st Deposit Bonus 111% up to €1500 or currency equivalent + 100 Free Spins
  • 2nd Deposit Bonus 50% up to €1500 or currency equivalent
  • 3rd Deposit Bonus 50% up to €1500 or currency equivalent
  • 4th Deposit Bonus 70% up to €1500 or currency equivalent
  • 5th Deposit Bonus 30% up to €1500 or currency equivalent +100 Free Spins
  • 6th Deposit Bonus 30% up to €1500 or currency equivalent
  • 7th Deposit Bonus 40% up to €1500 or currency equivalent
  • 8th Deposit Bonus 40% up to €1500 or currency equivalent
  • 9th Deposit Bonus 50% up to €1500 or currency equivalent
  • 10th Deposit Bonus 60% up to €1500 or currency equivalent 300 Free Spins

With the cash bonus you will receive a total of 500 free spins. The bonus match is different for all deposits. The minimum deposit needed to claim the bonus is € 10. And as for the wagering requirements, it is 45x. Don’t waste time and start playing on Betflip. But be sure to check out the bonus terms and conditions.

Mystery Wednesday

Every Wednesday at Betflip Casino is special. All players can make a deposit of 0.005 BTC and receive a 200 free spin as a bonus. You can deposit 0.002 BTC and get 50 free spins as well.

Live Casino Cashback

If you are a fan of live casino games but often do not get lucky, this is a bonus for you. Get back 20% of the amount lost at Live Casino. This cashback is calculated every week, since Monday 00:01 and Sunday 23:59 on deposits. To get cashback you need to contact the casino via live chat or email. The minimum cashback is €/$20. Maximum is €/$5000.

Weekend Reload Bonus

Another bonus and another chance. Get an abundant reload bonus every weekend. Getting a reload bonus is very simple. To do this, you must make a deposit of €10 or the equivalent in any other currency. The casino will match it with a 100% bonus up to €1500. A really attractive bonus right?

Sports Bonus

Of course we should not miss the sport welcome bonus. This is a bonus for sports fans. Register at the casino, make a deposit and get an 111% match bonus up to €1500. The first deposit must be of at least €10. We advise to read the bonus terms before claim the bonus.

Betflip Casino Games

Now go to the games section. As we mentioned at the beginning, the casino has a pretty good game library which consists of 1600 games. Site visitors can play slots, jackpots, scratch cards, table games and of course live casino games. These games are powered by the leading software providers, such as Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, etc. These games have a great atmosphere and really guarantees a fantastic experience. Some games are from the pioneer game developers. You can use a search feature and filter games with the desired provider. It should also be noted that most of the games are available in demo mode. You can play games without real money. On the one hand it is a good way to try the strategy. On the other hand it is a good way to relax.

Slots

You will easily notice that Betflip is mostly focused on slots. The number of slots is much more than the other games. Slot lovers can play up to 1000 different types of slots here. It should be noted that many new slots are available at the casino. Along with the new slots of course there are also well-known titles. Here are the following popular slots: Book of Symbols, Fruit Million, Lazy Monkey, Book of Doom, Wild Spin and many others.

Table Games

Sure this section does not contain many games, but you will find some good options. A total of 36 table games are presented on Betflip Casino. Visitors here will find classic roulette, European roulette, American roulette, poker, blackjack and baccarat.

Live Casino Games

Fans of live casinos will definitely like Betflip. The section includes live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat, live poker and other games. They stand out for their quality and have an excellent gambling atmosphere. So, live casino lovers, don’t waste your time, visit Betflip and try your luck.

Mobile Casino

You do not need an app to play games on Betflip. The casino is well optimized for mobile devices and tablets. We have tested it and we can confidently say that Betflip runs well on iOS and Android devices. This applies to slots and live casino games as well as sportsbooks. Take your favorite games wherever you go.

Betflip Casino Payment Methods

Now it is the time for payment methods. Betflip is a multi-currency online casino. This means that along with major international currencies, there is Bitcoin. Players can make deposits and withdrawals with cryptos. Betflip offers Visa, MasterCard, QIWI Wallet, Webmoney and Payeer. As for cryptocurrencies, here are Bitcoin, Ethereum, DogeCoin, Ripple, Litecoin, Zcash, Dash, Bitcoin Cash and Tron. The minimum deposit is €1. And the actual limits are different for each option. You can use USD, EUR and RUB on the site. All deposits are processed securely and quickly. Payment methods are country-specific.

Customer Support

Betflip has very good custom support. The casino has live chat and email support. Live chat is available 24 hours, 7 days a week. Casino support is always ready to help you when needed. In addition, there is a very helpful FAQ section on the site. Here you can find lots of important information.

Summary

As a conclusion we can say that Betflip Casino exceeded expectations. Betflip is a modern casino that offers customers an innovative product. I think it will soon become a member of the best casinos. Upon registering at the casino, you will receive generous bonuses and free spins. Bonuses are also available for registered players. There are up to 1600 games on the portal. Including well-known slots, table games and live casino games. What is very good about a casino is the payment methods. Players can make a deposit with Bitcoin. Nine popular cryptos are available along with Bitcoin. In case of help, the casino has a 24 hour live chat. Hope, our Betflip Casino review was helpful to get useful, important and interesting information about this multi-currency online casino.

3.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Bitcoin Casinos
Horus Casino
Horus Casino

Get 150% Crypto Bonus Up To €300

Vesper Casino
Vesper Casino

Deposit of €200 and get €4000 + 400 Free Spins.

Joo Casino
Joo Casino

Sign Up & Get 150 Free Spins

Best Online Casinos
4.5 rating
Get 150% Crypto Bonus Up To €300
4.3 rating
Get 100% Match Bonus Up To €200 + 20 Free Spins On The First Deposit
4.3 rating
Get 100% Bonus Up To €100 On The First Deposit
3.8 rating
Get 11 Wager-Free Welcome Spins
4.8 rating
New Online Casinos
Divas Luck
Divas Luck

Get 500% Crypto Bonus Up To €500

Plaza Royal Casino
Plaza Royal Casino

Get 100% Match Bonus Up To €259 + 100 Free Spins

FezBet
FezBet

Get 100% Bonus Up To €500 + 200 Free Spins

MadMax Casino
MadMax Casino

Deposit €200 and get 80% + 277 Free Spins.

20Bet Casino
20Bet Casino

Get a 100% Sports bonus up to €/$100.

Popular Games
Cleopatra
Cleopatra

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

Book of Darkness
Book of Darkness

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

Buffalo Bounty
Buffalo Bounty

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

Legend of Horus
Legend of Horus

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

© Copyright 2021 Online Casino Space | All Rights Reserved
en_USEnglish