Zuhause » MrPlay Casino
Vorteile
  • Casino-Spielauswahl
  • Casino-Willkommensbonus
  • Sportspielauswahl
  • Handyfreundlich
Nachteile
  • Kein 24/7-Support
  • Keine große Auswahl an Casino-Boni

MrPlay ist eine der besten Online-Glücksspielplattformen, die Casino- und Sportwetten kombiniert. Die Plattform wurde 2017 eröffnet und hat in diesen vier Jahren an Popularität gewonnen. mrplay.com ist eine Marke von Marketplay LTD und besitzt die Lizenz der Malta Gaming Authority und der United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Das Casino hebt sich wirklich von anderen Casinos ab und ist ein starker Konkurrent zu bereits etablierten Casinos. Was bietet MrPlay Spielern? Zunächst einmal gibt es eine große Auswahl an Spielen. Viele Casinospiele von führenden Entwicklern. Auch Live-Dealer-Spiele in Premiumqualität. Für Sportwettenliebhaber gibt es hier ein sehr vielfältiges Sportwettenangebot. Es gibt auch einen virtuellen Sportbereich.

Neue Spieler erhalten einen Willkommensbonus, sobald sie sich auf der Website registrieren. Willkommensbonusse sind sowohl für Casino- als auch für Sportwettenliebhaber gedacht. Außerdem gibt es ein spezielles VIP-Programm, bei dem Spieler Treueprämien sammeln und verschiedene Preise erhalten können.

MrPlay verfügt über eine gut gestaltete Website mit nützlichen Funktionen. Es ist sehr einfach und flexibel. Alles auf der Website ist gut organisiert, sodass Benutzer die gewünschten Informationen leicht finden können. Die Website ist für mobile Geräte optimiert und Sie müssen die Anwendung natürlich nicht herunterladen. Was die Sprachen betrifft, so ist MrPlay in 10 Sprachen verfügbar.

In dieser MrPlay Casino-Rezension werden wir über verfügbare Spiele, Boni, Werbeaktionen, Zahlungsmethoden, Kundensupport und andere Details sprechen. Sie erhalten alle notwendigen Informationen über dieses beliebte Online-Casino und Sportwetten.

MrPlay Casino Boni und Werbeaktionen

Auf der Website finden Sie verschiedene Arten von Boni und Werbeaktionen. Darunter sind natürlich auch die Willkommensboni. Willkommensboni sind sowohl für Casino- als auch für Sportwetten-Fans verfügbar. Im Folgenden informieren wir Sie ausführlich über die MrPlay-Boni.

MrPlay Casino Willkommensbonus

A great way to start playing at MrPlay Casino. New players can enjoy MrPlay’s welcome bonus and get 100% bonus up to €200 plus 100 extra free spins. Wonder how to get a welcome bonus? It’s quite simple. Register on the website, make a minimum deposit of €10 and get a reward. But at first you are getting only 20 free spins. Another 80 you will get over the next two days. This bonus has to be wagered 35x. Note, that this offer is not valid for players located in the United Kingdom. For more detailed information read terms and conditions.

MrPlay Sports Willkommensbonus

Das Prinzip dieses Bonus ist das gleiche wie beim Casino-Willkommensbonus. Neue Spieler, die ein Konto bei MrPlay erstellen, erhalten einen 100%-Bonus von bis zu 100 €. Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag muss 10 € betragen. Aber es gibt wenige Einschränkungen. Kunden, die mit PayPal, Neteller, Paysafe, Skrill oder Skrill 1-Tap einzahlen, haben keinen Anspruch auf das Bonusangebot. Und wie das Willkommensangebot des Casinos ist dieses Angebot für Einwohner des Vereinigten Königreichs nicht verfügbar.

Was andere Boni und Werbeaktionen betrifft, so sind sie hauptsächlich für Sportfans gedacht. Es gibt Schlachten und Turniere, an denen Sie teilnehmen und verschiedene Preise gewinnen können. Und ein besonderes EURO 2020-Turnier für Fußballfans. Der Gewinner des Turniers erhält 3000 € in bar.

VIP-Programm

Spieler können an einem speziellen Treueprogramm teilnehmen und eine Vielzahl von Boni und Preisen erhalten. Das VIP-Programm besteht aus sieben verschiedenen Levels. Je höher Ihr Level, desto mehr Preise und Vorteile können Sie natürlich erhalten. Nachfolgend sind die VIP-Stufen und -Vorteile aufgeführt:

  • Neues Mitglied: Willkommensangebot, schnelle Auszahlung, Geburtstagsbonus.
  • Bronze: 25 Spiele, schnelle Auszahlung, Geburtstagsbonus, Live-Turniere.
  • Silber: 50 Spiele, schnelle Auszahlung, Geburtstagsbonus, Live-Turniere.
  • Gold: 50 Spiele + 50% Extra-Bonus, schnelle Auszahlung, Geburtstagsbonus, Live-Turniere.
  • Platin: Tag 1 – 50 € Bonus. Tag 2 – Boni auf alle Einzahlungen. Tag 3 – Exklusives Cashback-Angebot, Geburtstagsbonus, Live-Turniere, höhere Ein- und Auszahlungslimits, personalisiertes Angebot, persönlicher Account Manager, monatliches Cashback.
  • Prämie: Tag 1 – 50 € Bonus. Tag 2 – Verbesserte Boni auf alle Einzahlungen. Tag 3 – Persönliches Angebot von Ihrem persönlichen Account Manager. Geburtstagsbonus, Live-Turniere, höhere Ein- und Auszahlungslimits, personalisiertes Angebot, persönlicher Account Manager, monatliches Cashback.
  • Prestige: Tag 1 – 100 € Bonus. Tag 2 – 50 Prestige-Spiele. Tag 3 – Persönliches Angebot von Ihrem persönlichen Account Manager. Geburtstagsbonus, Live-Turniere, höhere Ein- und Auszahlungslimits, personalisiertes Angebot, persönlicher Account Manager, monatliches Cashback.

MrPlay Casino Spiele

MrPlay beherbergt rund 1200 Casinospiele von verschiedenen führenden Entwicklern wie NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Microgaming, Play'n GO usw. Die meisten dieser Spiele sind Slots mit einer Mischung aus klassischen und Video-Slots. Es gibt auch Tischspiele, Rubbellose und Live-Dealer-Spiele auf der Website. Der Slots-Bereich umfasst Spiele verschiedener Stile und Genres. Neben beliebten Titeln finden Sie auch neue Titel. Alle diese Spiele sind im Demo-Modus verfügbar, sodass Sie versuchen können, kostenlos zu spielen, bevor Sie um echtes Geld spielen. Sie müssen sich nicht auf der Website registrieren, um den Demo-Modus zu spielen.

Der Live-Casino-Bereich bei MrPlay sieht auch gut aus. Das Casino bietet die eindringlichste und unterhaltsamste Online-Umgebung. Es stehen verschiedene Live-Dealer-Spiele zur Auswahl. Hier finden Sie Live-Blackjack, Live-Roulette und mehrere Baccarat-Typen.

MrPlay SportBuch

Wie Sie bereits wissen, hat MrPlay auch einen Sportwettenanbieter. Und natürlich ein sehr guter und abwechslungsreicher Sportwettenanbieter, der populäre Sportarten zusammenführt. Die größte Auswahl gibt es im Fußball, der die großen europäischen Ligen, die Premier League, die Bundesliga, die La Liga, die Serie A und mehr vereint. Die Liste umfasst auch eines der prestigeträchtigsten Turniere der UEFA Champions League. Neben Fußball bietet Fesbet auch eine große Auswahl an Tennis und Basketball. Auch Golffans werden nicht unzufrieden sein. Wettfans werden also nicht enttäuscht.

Mobiles Casino

MrPlay Casino verwendet die neueste Technologie, mit deren Hilfe Sie Ihre Lieblingsspiele direkt von Ihrem mobilen Browser aus spielen können. MrPlay Casino funktioniert perfekt auf mobilen Geräten und Tablets. Sie müssen die zusätzliche Anwendung nicht herunterladen. Neben dem Casino sind natürlich auch Sportwetten auf mobilen Geräten verfügbar. Die Website funktioniert gut auf iOS- und Android-Geräten. Natürlich sind alle Funktionen auf dem Handy verfügbar. Spielen Sie also unterwegs Ihre Lieblingsspiele. Für ein besseres Erlebnis empfehlen wir Ihnen eine qualitativ hochwertige Internetverbindung.

Zahlungsarten

MrPlay bietet uns eine gute Auswahl an Zahlungsmöglichkeiten. Alle Methoden sind bekannt, sicher und geschützt. Alle Zahlungen werden durch SSL-Datenverschlüsselung ausgeführt, um die Sicherheit aller Transaktionen zu gewährleisten. Das Casino akzeptiert Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Klarna und viele andere. Sie können Einzahlungen in verschiedenen Währungen vornehmen. Neben EUR, GBP und USD bietet das Casino weitere Währungen an. Alle Einzahlungen bei MrPlay erfolgen sofort. Bei Auszahlungen dauert es einige Stunden bis zu sechs Tage, bis das Geld auf Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben wird. Auf der Website finden Sie vollständige Anweisungen, wie Sie eine Einzahlung mit einer der verfügbaren Methoden vornehmen können.

Kundendienst

Der Casino-Kundensupport ist zufriedenstellend. Wenn Sie Fragen oder Bedenken haben, können Sie das Casino per Live-Chat und E-Mail kontaktieren. Das Support-Team ist 7 Tage die Woche von 08:00 Uhr MEZ bis 00:00 Uhr MEZ erreichbar. Auf der Website finden Sie separate Hilfe- und FAQ-Bereiche, die viele nützliche Informationen enthalten.

Zeitschrift

Ein sehr hilfreicher Abschnitt bei MrPlay, in dem Sie interessante Themen rund um Casinos und Sport finden. Mit anderen Worten, es gibt bei MrPlay Anfängerleitfäden zu jeder Art von Sport oder Casinospielen. Dieser Abschnitt ist vor allem für Neulinge hilfreich und enthält über 150 interessante Artikel.

Zusammenfassung

According to our MrPlay review we can say that it’s a good online casino and sports betting website. There is a fantastic atmosphere on the website and it offers excellent services to both, casino lovers and sport betting fans. There are around 1200 premium quality casino games from leading developers. Sports betting section is very big and varied.

Neue Spieler beginnen ihr Abenteuer bei MrPlay mit attraktiven Boni. Willkommensboni sind sowohl für Casino- als auch für Sportwetten-Fans gedacht. Das Casino bietet auch ein VIP-Programm an, das voller Belohnungen und Preise ist. Ab dem Zeitpunkt der Erstellung eines Kontos sind Sie Mitglied eines Treueprogramms.

Bei MrPlay können Sie verschiedene bekannte Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden verwenden. Natürlich sind alle Methoden sicher und geschützt. Falls Sie Hilfe benötigen, können Sie das Casino per Live-Chat und E-Mail kontaktieren.

Hoffentlich hilft Ihnen unser MrPlay Casino-Test, nützliche und interessante Informationen über dieses beliebte Online-Casino und Sportwetten zu erhalten.

4,3 Bewertung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

TOP Picks

MrPlay Casino
4,3 Bewertung
4.3/5
de_DEGerman

Home » MrPlay Casino
Pros
  • Casino Game Selection
  • Casino Welcome Bonus
  • Sports Game Selection
  • Mobile-Friendly
Cons
  • No 24/7 Support
  • No Big Choice of Casino Bonuses

MrPlay is one of the best online gambling platforms that combines casino and sports betting. The platform opened in 2017 and has gained quite a lot of popularity during these four years. mrplay.com is a brand owned by Marketplay LTD and holds the Malta Gaming Authority and United Kingdom Gambling Commission license.

The casino really stands out from other casinos and is a strong competitor to already well-established casinos. What does MrPlay offer to gamblers? First of all there is a great selection of games. Lots of casino games from leading developers. Also premium quality live dealer games. For sports betting lovers here is a very diverse sportsbook. There is also a virtual sports section.

New players will get a welcome bonus as soon as they register on the site. Welcome bonuses are for both casino and sports betting lovers. Also there is a special VIP program where players can collect loyalty rewards and get various prizes.

MrPlay has a well-designed website with useful features. It’s very simple and flexible. Everything on the website is well-organized so users can easily find desired information. Website is optimized for mobile devices and of course, you do not need to download the application. As for languages, MrPlay is available in 10 languages.

In this MrPlay Casino review we will talk about available games, bonuses, promotions, payment methods, customer support and other details. You will get all the necessary information about this popular online casino and sportsbook.

MrPlay Casino Bonuses and Promotions

On the site you will find different types of bonuses and promotions. Among them are of course the welcome bonuses. Welcome bonuses are available for both casino and sports betting fans. Below we will tell you in detail about MrPlay bonuses.

MrPlay Casino Welcome Bonus

A great way to start playing at MrPlay Casino. New players can enjoy MrPlay’s welcome bonus and get 100% bonus up to €200 plus 100 extra free spins. Wonder how to get a welcome bonus? It’s quite simple. Register on the website, make a minimum deposit of €10 and get a reward. But at first you are getting only 20 free spins. Another 80 you will get over the next two days. This bonus has to be wagered 35x. Note, that this offer is not valid for players located in the United Kingdom. For more detailed information read terms and conditions.

MrPlay Sports Welcome Bonus

The principle of this bonus is the same as the casino welcome bonus. New players who create an account at MrPlay will get a 100% bonus up to €100. Minimum deposit amount must be €10. But there are few restrictions. Customers who deposit with PayPal, Neteller, Paysafe, Skrill or Skril 1-Tap are not eligible for the bonus offer. And like the casinos welcome offer, this offer is not available to UK residents.

As for other bonuses and promotions, they are mostly for sports fans. There are battles and tournaments you can join and win various prizes. And a special EURO 2020 tournament for football fans. The winner of the tournament will get €3000 in Cash.

VIP Program

Players can join a special loyalty program and receive a variety of bonuses and prizes. The VIP program consists of seven different levels. Of course, the higher your level, the more prizes and benefits you can get. Listed below are VIP levels and benefits:

  • New Member: Welcome offer, fast cash out, birthday bonus.
  • Bronze: 25 games, fast cash out, birthday bonus, live tournaments.
  • Silver: 50 games, fast cash out, birthday bonus, live tournaments.
  • Gold: 50 games + 50% extra bonus, fast cash out, birthday bonus, live tournaments.
  • Platinum: Day 1 – €50 bonus. Day 2 – Bonuses on all Deposit. Day 3 – Exclusive cash back offer, birthday bonus, live tournaments, higher deposit and withdrawal limits, personalised offer, personal account manager, monthly cash back.
  • Premium: Day 1 – €50 bonus. Day 2 – Upgraded bonuses on all deposits. Day 3 – Personal offer from your Personal Account Manager. birthday bonus, live tournaments, higher deposit and withdrawal limits, personalised offer, personal account manager, monthly cash back.
  • Prestige: Day 1 – €100 bonus. Day 2 – 50 prestige games. Day 3 – Personal offer from your Personal Account Manager. birthday bonus, live tournaments, higher deposit and withdrawal limits, personalised offer, personal account manager, monthly cash back.

MrPlay Casino Games

MrPlay houses around 1200 casino games from various leading developers such as NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Microgaming, Play’n GO, etc. Most of these games are slots, with a mix of classic and video slots. There are also table games, scratch card games and live dealer games on the site. Slots section includes games of various styles and genres. Alongside popular titles you will find new titles too. All these games are available in demo mode, so you can try to play for free before starting to play for real money. You don’t need to register on the site to play demo mode.

Live casino section at MrPlay looks also good. The casino offers the most immersive and entertaining online environment. There are various live dealer games to choose from. Here you will find live blackjack, live roulette and multiple baccarat types.

MrPlay Sportsbook

As you already know MrPlay has a sportsbook too. And of course a very good and varied sportsbook, which brings together popular sports. The biggest choices are in football, which combines the major European leagues, the Premier League, the Bundesliga, La Liga, Serie A and more. The list also includes one of the most prestigious tournaments in the UEFA Champions League. Along with football, Fesbet also has a great selection of tennis and basketball. Golf fans will not be dissatisfied either. So betting fans will not be disappointed.

Mobile Casino

MrPlay Casino uses the latest technology, with the help of which you can play your favorite games directly from your mobile browser. MrPlay Casino works perfectly on mobile devices and tablets. You do not need to download the extra application. Along with the casino, of course sportsbooks are also available on mobile devices. The website works well on iOS and Android devices. Of course all the features are available on mobile. So, play your favorite games on the go. For a better experience we recommend that you have a high quality internet connection.

Payment Methods

MrPlay offers us a good selection of payment options. All the methods are well-known, safe and secure. All payments are run through SSL data encryption to ensure the safety of all transactions. The casino accepts Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Klarna and many others. You are able to make deposits in different currencies. Alongside EUR, GBP and USD the casino offers other currencies. All deposits at MrPlay are instant. As for withdrawals, it takes from a few hours up to six days to reach funds to your account. On the website there are complete instructions on how to make a deposit using any of the available methods.

Customer Support

Casino customer support is satisfactory. If you have any questions or concerns, you can contact the casino via live chat and email. The support team is available 7 days a week from 08:00 CET to 00:00 CET. On the website you can find the separate Help and FAQ sections, which includes lots of useful information.

Magazine

A very helpful section at MrPlay where you can find interesting topics about casinos and sports. In other words, there are beginner’s guides about every type of sports or casino games available at MrPlay. This section is helpful mostly for newbies and includes over 150 interesting articles.

Summary

According to our MrPlay review we can say that it’s a good online casino and sports betting website. There is a fantastic atmosphere on the website and it offers excellent services to both, casino lovers and sport betting fans. There are around 1200 premium quality casino games from leading developers. Sports betting section is very big and varied.

New players start their adventure at MrPlay with attractive bonuses. Welcome bonuses are both for casino and sport betting fans. The casino also offers a VIP program which is full of rewards and prizes. From the moment of creating an account you are a member of a loyalty program.

At MrPlay you are able to use various well-known deposit and withdrawal methods. Of course all the methods are safe and secure. In case you need help, you can get in touch with the casino via live chat and email.

Hope our MrPlay Casino review helps you to get useful and interesting information about this popular online casino and sportsbook.

4.3 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MrPlay Casino
4.3 rating
4.3/5
en_USEnglish