Zuhause » Estoril Sol Casino

Established in 2015, Estoril Sol is a popular Portuguese based online casino which accepts players from many countries. It is the first licensed Portuguese casino on the internet. The design of Estoril Sol Casino delivers an excellent gambling experience with very simple and user-friendly design. It has most popular, mobile responsive casino games such as slots, roulettes and blackjack. The casino offers generous welcome bonuses to new players. Estoril Sol offers players well-known, secure payment methods, including Skrill and Neteller.

Die Website ist in englischer und portugiesischer Sprache verfügbar und akzeptiert EUR. Etwas enttäuschend ist, dass kein Live-Chat verfügbar ist. ESC Online ist Teil der Estoril-Gruppe, der portugiesischen Nummer 1 im Unterhaltungsbereich. EstorilSolCasinos.pt wird von Estoril Sol Digital SA betrieben, einem in Portugal registrierten Unternehmen. Lesen Sie weiter die Rezension des Estoril Sol Casinos, um mehr über die Spielauswahl, Boni, Werbeaktionen, Zahlungsmethoden, Kundensupport und andere interessante Fakten zu erfahren, die Sie wirklich über dieses portugiesische Online-Casino wissen müssen.

Estoril Sol Casino Boni und Werbeaktionen

Spieler können die Estoril Sol Casinos von Anfang an genießen. Neue Spieler können bei der Anmeldung einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung beanspruchen. Das Casino gibt ihnen 10 €, um ihre fantastischen Spiele auszuprobieren. Danach gibt es einen Willkommensbonus, bei dem neue Spieler die Chance haben, einen 100%-Matchbonus von 250 € auf ihre erste Einzahlung zu erhalten. Es gibt nur Boni, die derzeit im Estoril Sol Casino verfügbar sind. Spieler können auch von einem Sponsoring-Bonus profitieren, der eine gute Möglichkeit ist, jedes Mal, wenn Sie einen Freund auf das Portal einladen, einen Bonus von 20 € zu verdienen.

Estoril Sol Casino-Spiele

Estoril Sol Casino beherbergt rund 600 Casinospiele von verschiedenen führenden Softwareanbietern wie G1, NetEnt, PragmaticPlay und vielen anderen. Für Tischspielfans bietet das Casino Blackjack und French Roulette, die große Gewinne versprechen. Die meisten dieser Spiele bei ESC können im Demo-Modus ausprobiert werden, was eine gute Möglichkeit ist, verschiedene Strategien zu üben, bevor Sie um echtes Geld spielen. Spieler können Freispiele in Spielautomaten gewinnen und länger spielen, ohne zusätzliches Guthaben zu verwenden. Einige Spielautomaten ermöglichen es ihnen sogar, den Jackpot zu gewinnen. Das Casino bietet auch die beliebtesten und neuen Slot-Titel an.

Mobiles Casino

Da die meisten Spieler es vorziehen, mit ihrem Mobiltelefon oder Tablet zu spielen, ist es kein Wunder, dass Estoril Slot Casino eine mobile App für iOS- und Android-Benutzer auf den Markt gebracht hat. Spieler können die App ganz einfach herunterladen, indem sie einen QR-Code auf der Website scannen. Spielen Sie Ihre Lieblingsspiele wann und wo Sie wollen. Wie wir bereits eingangs erwähnt haben, laufen alle Casinospiele gut auf mobilen Geräten. Alle Casino-Funktionen, die Desktop-Benutzern zur Verfügung stehen, sind auch auf Mobiltelefonen verfügbar.

Zahlungsarten

Bankgeschäfte sind im Estoril Sol Casino sehr einfach. Das Casino akzeptiert die sichersten und am weitesten verbreiteten Zahlungsmethoden. Spieler können Geld über Visa, MasterCard, MultiBanco, Paysafecard, Neteller, Skrill, Boleto Bancario und TeleIngreso ein- und auszahlen. Der vom Casino akzeptierte Mindestbetrag beträgt 10 €. Die Auszahlung dauert in der Regel 48 Stunden, hängt aber auch von der Bank ab.

Kundendienst

Wenn es um den Kundensupport geht, bietet ESC Online den Spielern an, mit dem Support-Team in Kontakt zu treten, indem sie eine Nachricht hinterlassen und auf eine Antwort warten. Wie wir herausgefunden haben, ist derzeit kein Live-Chat oder Telefonsupport auf der Website verfügbar. Aber das Casino hat einen sehr nützlichen FAQ-Bereich, in dem viele interessante Informationen zu finden sind.

Zusammenfassung

Zusammenfassend können wir sagen, dass Estoril Sol ein gutes Online-Casino mit einer guten Spielesammlung und großzügigen Willkommensboni für neue Spieler ist. Sicherheit ist bei ESC garantiert. Das Casino akzeptiert Spieler aus vielen Ländern. Was die Zahlungsmethoden und den Kundensupport angeht, sehen beide gut aus, aber wir hoffen trotzdem, dass es einige Verbesserungen geben wird. Hoffentlich hilft Ihnen unser Estoril Sol Casino Test, nützliche und interessante Informationen über dieses beliebte portugiesische Casino zu erhalten.

Estoril Sol Casino Einzelheiten

Geräte:
3,0 Bewertung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Estoril Sol Casino
3,0 Bewertung
3.0/5
de_DEGerman

Established in 2015, Estoril Sol is a popular Portuguese based online casino which accepts players from many countries. It is the first licensed Portuguese casino on the internet. The design of Estoril Sol Casino delivers an excellent gambling experience with very simple and user-friendly design. It has most popular, mobile responsive casino games such as slots, roulettes and blackjack. The casino offers generous welcome bonuses to new players. Estoril Sol offers players well-known, secure payment methods, including Skrill and Neteller.

The website is available in English and Portuguese languages and accepts EUR. A slightly disappointing factor is that there is no live chat available. ESC Online is part of the Estoril group which is the Portuguese number 1 in entertainment. EstorilSolCasinos.pt is operated by Estoril Sol Digital S.A., a company registered in Portugal. Continue reading Estoril Sol Casino review to find out more about game selection, bonuses, promotions, payment methods, customer support and other interesting facts you really need to know about this Portuguese online casino.

Estoril Sol Casino Bonuses and Promotions

Players can enjoy at Estoril Sol Casinos from the start. New players can claim a no deposit bonus when they sign up. The casino will give them a €10 to try their fantastic games. After this is a welcome bonus, where new players have a chance to get a 100% match bonus €250 on their first deposit. There are only bonuses that are currently available at Estoril Sol Casino. Players also can benefit from a sponsorship bonus, which is a good way to earn a €20 bonus every time you invite a friend on the portal.

Estoril Sol Casino Games

Estoril Sol Casino houses around 600 casino games from various leading software providers, such as G1, NetEnt, PragmaticPlay and many others. For table game fans the casino has blackjack and french roulette promising big wins. Most of these games at ESC are available to try in demo mode, which is a good way to practice in various strategies before you start playing for real money. Players can win free spins in slots and play longer without using extra credit. Some slot machines even allow them to win the jackpot. The casino offers the most popular and new slot titles as well.

Mobile Casino

Since most gamblers prefer to play using their mobile phone or tablets, no wonder that Estoril Slot Casino launched a mobile app for iOS and Android users. Players can download app very easy by scanning a QR code on the website. Play your favorite games whenever and wherever you want. As we already mentioned in the beginning, all casino games runs well on mobile devices. All the casino features that are available for desktop users, are also available on mobiles.

Payment Methods

Banking is very easy at Estoril Sol Casino. The casino accepts most safe and secure, widely-used payment methods. Players can deposit and withdraw money via Visa, MasterCard, MultiBanco, Paysafecard, Neteller, Skrill, Boleto Bancario and TeleIngreso. The minimum amount accepted by the casino is €10. Withdrawal takes usually 48 hours, but it also depends on the bank.

Customer Support

When it comes to customer support, ESC Online offers players to get in touch with the support team via leaving a message and waiting for a response. As we found out, currently no live chat or phone support is available on the website. But the casino has a very useful FAQ section, where lots of interesting information can be found.

Summary

As a conclusion we can say that Estoril Sol is a good online casino with good game collection and generous welcome bonuses for new players. Safety is guaranteed at ESC. The casino accepts players from many countries. As for payment methods and customer support, both look good, but still we hope that there will be some improvements. Hope our Estoril Sol Casino review helps you to get useful and interesting information about these popular Portuguese casino.

Estoril Sol Casino Details

Devices:
4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Bitcoin Casinos
Vesper Casino
Vesper Casino

Deposit of €200 and get €4000 + 400 Free Spins.

Joo Casino
Joo Casino

Sign Up & Get 150 Free Spins

Casitsu Casino
Casitsu Casino

Get 100% Up To €/$300 + 25 FS On First Deposit

Best Online Casinos
4.3 rating
Get 200 Free Spins Every Monday
4.0 rating
4.0 rating
4.0 rating
Sign Up & Get 150 Free Spins
3.5 rating
Deposit $25 and Play With $100
New Online Casinos
National Casino
National Casino

Get 200 Free Spins Every Monday

Royal Oak Casino
Royal Oak Casino

500% Crypto Bonus up to €/£/$500

Vesper Casino
Vesper Casino

Deposit of €200 and get €4000 + 400 Free Spins.

Lady Linda Casino
Lady Linda Casino

Get 500% Daily Crypto Bonus Up To €/£/$500

Popular Games
Cleopatra
Cleopatra

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

Book of Darkness
Book of Darkness

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

Buffalo Bounty
Buffalo Bounty

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

Legend of Horus
Legend of Horus

100% match bonus based on first deposit of £/$/€20+. Additional bonuses.

© Copyright 2021 Online Casino Space | All Rights Reserved